DentalWorks Greenville NC

109 SE Greenville Blvd. Suite #108, Greenville, NC 27858-5729
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Greenville NC

Filter311 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I had really good visit. VERY NICE PEOPLE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I appreciate they way everyone treated me. They were very helpful and professional. I like relating to people which help keep me calm. I have had some very bad experiences in the dental chair. Not this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I went in as a walk in and they were very quick to fit me in. Everyone was so kind and helpful and made going to the dentist not so bad! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Very professional and honesty Thks for service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Given is terrific and the staff are super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Very friendly knowledgeable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2019

I arrived just before my appointment, and barely sat in the waiting room before I was called. The hygienist was thorough and efficient, and the dentist was informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

Dr. White is the best. She is patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from *.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I was a walk in with a crown that fell out. I didn't have any insurance. Everyone was very helpful. They put my crown back in and everything went really well. They explained everything to me and even offered dental insurance. I was shocked! I would definitely recommend Dental Works to anyone. Very professional and respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

I enjoyed my experience at the dentist. The staff was friendly and they eased my stress. Great office and staff, I would highly recommend DentalWorks to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

I just wanted to say this Dental Practice is just GRAND! 1st off my husband has been suffering from a bad toothache for days (during the holidays at that). I googled several practices after the holidays to get him some help. After running across DENTAL WORKS..I called and the front desk assistants were very compassionate towards our needs. They stated that we come in immediately (which for us was the following morning because we stayed an hour away). The front desk requested that we please show up prior to 8:00am (7:45am) I lit up with joy, because I've never see a dental practice be up and operating that early. Upon our arrival everyone was so HAPPY and ready to accommodate our needs. Thank you to the young lady who explained to me about the drawing they do every month to basically give back to their customers who enter. Of everybody there that morning I just wanted to say that one young lady stuck out the most... MS GABBY. This young lady took the time to explain procedures and cost with us and so patiently. This young lady served us with a gentle and compassionate spirit our whole visit. Also to the DENTIST and DENTAL HYGIENIST...you found the issue with my husband's pain and attended to it with great care! Thank you DENTAL WORKS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Given & his assistant! Plus my dental hygienist, Tammy, is FABULOUS!! My husband & I have been patients since 2015. Every single visit, with the exception of my first visit, has been truly remarkable & professional. I have had one frustrating issue with a temporary partial - that was the lab’s error, not Dr. Given’s. In response, he changed my dental health plan which, of course changed the billing/insurance & I had already paid for the temporary partial. No problem - his office manager (embarrassed - can’t remember her name) took the time to explain the changes & was truly a pleasure to meet with. The only unsatisfactory experience was probably my first visit & I think I saw Dr. McClary - I don’t think he’s there any longer. Wasn't overly impressed with his chair side manner, BUT he did a beautiful job on a front tooth that had a noticeable cavity. If you’re looking for a professional, personable & AWESOME family/permanent Dentist, I strongly encourage you to call for an appt. - personally request Dr. Given & Tammy (hygienist) - I promise that you will not be disappointed. Blessings!! ❤️❤️🙏 🙏 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I am very happy with Dr. White and the staff at DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The staff was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

This office is great! Friendly, courteous and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

Very friendly staff . Gabby and Dr White were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

VERY THOROUGH DENTAL EXAM... I'M A NEW CLIENT AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE EXAM OF MY TEETH.. FOUND ACRACKED FILLING...I MUST VERY REPAIRED...VERY GOOD CLEANING AND IPAID FOR A FLUORIDE TREATMENT...GREAT PEOPLE.. VERY FRIENDLY... DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT PAY N.Y APPT TIME TO BE SEEN.THANKS DENTAL WORKS...STELLA A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

The visit was excellent the staff went over and beyond to make me comfortable because I was terrified I would recommend every one that dont like Dentist visit to make an appointment they are very helpful and excellent coustmer services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Awesome Staff! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I love my dentist office.. they are all so nice, and friendly. Always ask me if I’m okay, and they call me in regards to my co-pays, so I won’t be surprised going in there and paying a lot lol ... I love that they have conversations with you and they care. The receptionists are friendly, and communication is A+++++, EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, and WELCOMING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly service! All the dental hygienist are gentle and thorough. The dentist are knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend Dentalworks as your individual or family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

The staff was so caring and concerned for my dental health! Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

The staff was really nice and my hygienist cleaned my mouth well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr Given and his staff are awesome . Everyone is very friendly. If you are searching for a good dentist search no more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Always a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Everyone is super nice! I never have to wait long. My hygienist, Tammy, explains everything to me in terms I can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Amazing service. Dr Given and his assistant were fantastic. Showed up for my appointment and in less than an hour I was examined and prepped for my extraction. Ended up costing me way less than I was expecting without dental coverage as well. Very clean facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Staff were very friendly and professional, answered questions I had. Went in at my appointment time with little to no wait at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and makes your visit as comfortable as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

As you can guess, DentalWorks is where you want to go to have 'dental work' done. It is a fairly new office. It is very clean and it has lots of bells and whistles. X-ray machine revolves around you. The chair goes down to meet the workers. You wear sunglasses so the light doesn't bother you. The people that I have worked with a knowledgeable and polite. The reception area staff is very helpful. The downside to being a patient here is the parking area. It is sometimes difficult to get a parking space outside. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Dental works is a super place!! Dr. Given is very thorough and honest . Our whole family of 5 has had excellent experiences at Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Great visit. Initial visit and the staff exceptionally professional, courteous. Felt like I was patient they cared about. Casey. Tiffany and Dr. Givens a great team, thanks so muchLooking fwd to next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

My appointment was great 😁. A great team of providers and support staff. My teeth are so bright you need to wear sunglasses to look at me now. Thanks DentalWorks of Greenville! You exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

First time coming to Dental Works. All the staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The hygienist and doctor did an amazing job. I am not used to being treated like this at the dentist. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

They care and really work hard to take care of my needs. Highly recommend them. Entire staff is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

This was my first time here. My insurance dictated where I could go. I read previous reviews and wasn't feeling good about choosing this dentist office. I was totally relieved when immediately I was welcomed by front desk staff. I felt good about the appointment. My hygienist Casey was great and professional. I met Dr. White who was thorough and professional. She answered my questions and was very pleasant to talk with. Overall, I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Great visit. Everyone is friendly and competent. I like the fact they take time to get to know the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

The office always welcomes me with a smile. The staff and dentist are very professional and are always on time! See ya'll in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

My visit was great. Very professional and I didn't wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Thanks to all the staff for being compassionate, caring and professional. Thanks Sonya for getting me in. Thanks to the assistant for her support and kindness. Thanks Dr Given for what you do with expertise and that caring touch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I've always been afraid of dentist, as some us have, but they were awesome. I love this place. Give them a try!!! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Dr. Givens and his staff are very friendly and consistent. Dr. Givens makes sure that you understand the process of what he is going to do before he does it. They are like family to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

First time visiting, and it was a great experience. Dentist and staff are friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Well anytime I go to a new place for services I want to understand if they care about me or just after my dollar. So I pretty much interviewed the dental hygienist by asking specific questions to see if they were just after my money. I eventually realize the hygienist did care about the health of my teeth and gums. That made me feel better about their services. I will add that she did not get upset with my questions, but handle herself very professional. I also had to setup an appointment with the dentist to fill a cavity. Again, the dentist was very cordial and I understood why the staff was very polite and professional. It starts from the head. I highly recommend this facility for your dental needs. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Pleasant staff. First dentist in 30 years that gave me really good advice too. The things I learn from them is as good as the care they give. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

The staff was very nice and made me feel at ease how's the dentist is never fun but they made it tolerable. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Fast,Friendly,and very courteous. From the check in desk to the back they really make you feel like part of the family. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Wonderful service from wonderful people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Great visit, great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Great visit, great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

The staff is always friendly and open to answering questions. The waiting room can get a little packed sometimes, but you don't have to wait there long. I wish they had seats in the exiting area as well, but its not that big of a space. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Fast,Friendly,and very courteous. From the check in desk to the back they really make you fill like part of the family. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

My visit was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Everyone I encountered in this practice was most helpful, welcoming and patient with me throughout a lengthy visit. They explained things more thoroughly from diagnosis, treatment and cost for services than any dental office I have been associated with. I would highly recommend Dr. Givens and his team to! anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Excellent service, I walked away with clean teeth and a bright smile from a great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

The dentist and office personnel are very efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend and they accept military insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Great place, excellent dentists, and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Kind, patient, and professional staff, clean and pleasant surroundings were the hallmarks of this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

VERY welcoming, VERY professional and made me feel VERY comfortable! Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

It was great and nice worker and don’t you wait to long to get call More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Had a long-time crown, in the front of my mouth, that had broken in almost half. Knew that my traditional dentist would not be able to work me in, so decided to try DentalWorks. As an emergency visit, I knew it would take time and the Dentist, Dr. Givens with his dental tech were very thorough and professional. The pricing was very reasonable and will seriously consider going to get a second crown done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Everyone was very courteous and professional, it was only my first visit but I was happy with how it was handled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Great service. Great attention. Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Friendly staff up front and excellent care from the hygienist! Casey Keel was very personable and conversational. She listened intently and answered any questions I had, as well as Dr. White with her follow-up. I highly recommend the staff at DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Great experience. Friendly staff. Punctual. Didn't take long at all. Dentist explained thoroughly the procedure. Little to no pain. Highly recommend. .will go back for future visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

Staff was very pleasant and informative. Nice office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Efficient but attentive and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I have had so many bad experiences with dentists, but I absolutely love it here. The friendliest staff, and an amazing dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everyone was very friendly. Dr. White was awesome. They solved all my needs in one visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Great Friendly Staff. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

Excellent patient care. Thank you. The staff is exceptional. They are always very courteous and helpful. Drs are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

Addressed my dental concerns and followed up on my dental concerns from the prior office visit. Courteous staff, especially my dental hygienist and dentist. I would recommend them all day and everyday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

I was a walk-in and did not have to wait for an extended period of time, even though they were booked with scheduled patients. The staff was very nice and comforting. I appreciate them being available when my dentist's office was closed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

They were able to squeeze me in literally at the last minute for an emergency. The staff and my dentist(Dr. clein?) I cant remember his name.. they were absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for all your help! Ill definitely be back and will be using dental works as my primary dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Friday was the first time I have been to dentalworks cause I got a new insurance so had to trade dentist. I can honestly say I love it and it is alot better experience than my other dentist. people were great. my price was great. they really seemed to care and have me choices. I had been in pain for 3 days and finally Friday couldn't take it no more and they saved me. I loved them so much that I made a regular appointment to go back. thanks dentalworks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Great experience! Love the doctor and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Everyone was extremely nice and down to earth!! Tiffany was exceptional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

First time patient after moving from another city. Appt was at 915am and I didn't get called back until 955am. However, I was very impressed of how quickly I received x rays, and met with the dentist. I then met the dental hygienist who inspected my gums and teeth again. Then the hygienist asst who cleaned my teeth and inspected them again. I've had many cleanings but this place is extremely thorough and they take their time. I scheduled my future appt with ease and my wife will be coming here soon as well because I'm impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I went in as an walk-in. There was maybe a 10 minute wait which wasn’t bad. The customer service was excellent they understand what was going on and took care of everything that I needed!! The dental assistant was amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Nice and helpful with any questions and do good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

After chipping a tooth I called expecting to be worked in sometime over the next few days. I was completely surprised when they told me they could see me immediately! I arrived at the office 10 minutes later and was assessed, treated by the provider, and out the door in 1.5 hours! The staff, hygienist, and provider were kind, understanding, explanatory, prompt, and professional. It was the best experience possible considering I was in pain. I sincerely appreciate their consideration and service from the start of my phone call to walking out the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

This was my first time here. My insurance dictated why I could go. I read previous reviews and wasn't feeling good about choosing this dentist office. I was totally relieved when immediately I was welcomed by front desk staff. I felt good about the appointment. My hygienist Casey was great and professional. I met Dr. White who was thorough and professional. She answered my questions and was very pleasant to talk with. Overall, I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

Favorite dentist office. Came in last November with a bad infection, they fixed me right up. Had an appt. recently, and they did a wonderful job. My favorite person there is Brittany, a DH. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I went in as an walk-in. There was maybe a 10 minute wait which wasn’t bad. The customer service was excellent they understand what was going on and took care of everything that I needed!! The dental assistant was amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Favorite dentist office. Came in last November with a bad infection, they fixed me right up. Had an appt. recently, and they did a wonderful job. My favorite person there is Brittany, a DH. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

My first visit was wonderful - the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel welcome. They gave me great advice for maintaining good dental care and I highly recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Absolutely loved my first experience at DentalWorks. They were really nice and professional. Excited about my next visit ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

The staff and dentist were so professional and friendly. It was a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

My first visit I was nervous because of past horrific dentist experiences. They were all great though! Very kind, caring, and thorough. I will definitely go back and not be nervous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Love the friendly office staff and my hygienist, Casey is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

I recently switched to this dental office after being disappointed by my previous one and after my first appointment, I'm very glad I switched. Everyone in the office is very friendly and unlike other offices, the dentists treat everyone who works there equally. They took great care of my teeth and I enjoyed conversing with the dentist and hygienist for a few minutes after I was done, Overall, it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

I recently switched to this dental office after being disappointed by my previous one and after my first appointment, I'm very glad I switched. Everyone in the office is very friendly and unlike other offices, the dentists treat everyone who works there equally. They took great care of my teeth and I enjoyed conversing with the dentist and hygienist for a few minutes after I was done, Overall, it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

good people and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Very pleasant staff and knowledgeable too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Everyone working there is extremely nice and straight forward! They truly care about you and you dental heath. Highly recommend Dentalworks for anyone looking for dental work!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

I'm new to Greenville and I was in such of a dentist. I was in a semi-emergency and I was able to get in super fast! The convience of the process of making the appointment online was also refreshing. I was searching for a good dentist for a while when I took the plunge and made an appointment. The staff is SO nice and the dentist i had was absolutely amazing. Quick and painless! He explained to me step by step what was happening so I wasn't nervous. The dental hygienist was always great and provided great conversation! The price was reasonable with insurance. I would 10/10 recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Very friendly service with smiles, kind and thorough cleaning. Definitely recommend this dentist to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

After chipping a tooth I called expecting to be worked in sometime over the next few days. I was completely surprised when they told me they could see me immediately! I arrived at the office 10 minutes later and was assessed, treated by the provider, and out the door in 1.5 hours! The staff, hygienist, and provider were kind, understanding, explanatory, prompt, and professional. It was the best experience possible considering I was in pain. I sincerely appreciate their consideration and service from the start of my phone call to walking out the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

The staff was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

This office is wonderful. The staff is so friendly. Our dental hygienist Casey is the best. The dentist's are great with children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

I had to wait a long time but it was a Saturday appointment with their oral surgeon so that was to be expected. It was worth the wait though. I can’t say enough about how kind this doctor was and treated me with the most care. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

Staff provided excellent care to my children and made them feel very comfortable during their cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

All ways get great service when getting my cleanse. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Great experience and awesome service. Fast and friendly...excellent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

Great experience very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Great care and was seen 10 before my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2018

Friendliest staff that my family has ever experienced at a dentist office. Everything about the dentist visit was explained perfectly. All of my family members enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Can't say enough good things about this office. Staff was very friendly, and Dr. White was great! Highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

I love the online appointment scheduling and everyone was promis and courteous. Highly satisfied with service too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Givens is an amazing dentist. I will only see him. All he has done for me has been great and pain free. Fast and easy visits. I am very pleased. The staff is cery friendly too. Great office here in Greenville. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

The staff is very courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Customer Centric...who loves going to the dentist? I DO...when it's Dental Works in Greenville, NC...The whole staff helps to take the pain and anxiousness out of dental work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

DR White was so helpful when I came in with a painful gum problem. She was caring and professional when asking about my problem. She explained to me what was happening to cause the ulcer then adjusted my dentures and fixed the problem. Great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

DR White was so helpful when I came in with a painful gum problem. She was caring and professional when asking about my problem. She explained to me what was happening to cause the ulcer then adjusted my dentures and fixed the problem. Great experience??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I had a great experience here at DentalWorks. I highly recommend everyone to go there. They are very friendly and give great assistance. Thanks again to Casey, Tiffany and Dr.Given for making my first experience here a good one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

I got an emergency appointment online very quickly. The wait was short, and the staff was very warm and inviting. The dentist and dental crew was gentle, warm and welcoming with great expertise. Thank you for making this visit great for this dentist phobia woman that I am. This will remain from now on our family dentistry. Lucky us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

Very professional setting.... Great custom service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from _.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Very professional setting.... Great custom service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Wow! My experience at Dental Works was PHENOMENAL!!! Mrs.Tiffany made me feel very comfortable and immediately I could tell she cared deeply for her patients. Also Dr. White was amazing as well! I would TOTALLY recommend this Dentist Office! Tiffany and Dr. White makes a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Friendly, fast-paced environment. I strongly recommend Dental Works! My son was very comfortable and is excited about his next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly, fast-paced environment. I strongly recommend Dental Works! My son was very comfortable and is excited about his next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I had a good experience with Dr. Given, he was polite and explained everything well. Tooth extraction was pretty painless! Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Nicest folks ever, very kind and knowledgable. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Staff was very nice and I received quality service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, a Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

I was in and out in an hour. Great staff. Highly recommend Dr. Given. He is my dentist and will keep it that way for as long as possible. Sometimes they can be confusing but they get it together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

I absolutely love the Environment here coming from someone who has a phobia of the dentist do to childhood trauma I look forward to working with Dental works in the near future to get my smile where it needs to be More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

I had a great experience here at DentalWorks. I highly recommend everyone to go there. They are very friendly and give great assistance. Thanks again to Casey, Tiffany and Dr.Given for making my first experience here a good one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

I absolutely love the Environment here coming from someone who has a phobia of the dentist do to childhood trauma I look forward to working with Dental works in the near future to get my smile where it needs to be More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Great Customer service from the front desk to the back with the clinical staff. Dental assistant was awesome, she was so friendly, caring, and knew her job! Dentist Tiffany White did a great job too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I had a great experience here at DentalWorks. I highly recommend everyone to go there. They are very friendly and give great assistance. Thanks again to Casey, Tiffany and Dr.Given for making my first experience here a good one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

I absolutely love the Environment here coming from someone who has a phobia of the dentist do to childhood trauma I look forward to working with Dental works in the near future to get my smile where it needs to be More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

Amazing staff!! My first visit didn’t go as expected due to complications on my part, however, the entire staff helped me out, and went above and beyond to help me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

They’re awesome I had no pain when Kyle was excited my teeth!!!!Jacklyn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I highly recommend this place. They are very friendly and always take the time to explain everything to me. The location is always excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

My visit at Dental Works was a success. I was in and out in about an hour and the staff is very friendly and they make you feel welcome. With the greetings and the smiles you know that they care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dental Works is great .Went Oct 2017 1st time ever at any dentist. My tooth broke in half on a Sunday , they got me in Monday am , they were awesome.Dr.Given's & the staff & hygienists are great. I was understandably nervous ( 54 yrs.no dental care) they did xrays, cleaning, treatment plan, 2 extractions & 2 fillings & now I'm getting scheduled cleanings & I'm doing well .Already scheduled for my next exam in 6 months. They have taken away my fear & anxiety surrounding dentistry I highly recommend them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

I have had so many appointments at Dental Works this year because I have not been to a dentist in 10 years. I needed so much work. Dr. White did a root canal, 2 crowns, 5 fillings and bonded front teeth due to chipping them. She explains everything.  I also had scaling, deep cleaning and my last appt. is next week for a regular cleaning. Everyone in Dental Works is so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was very impressed with DentalWorks. This was my first visit with them and has been one of my better experiences at the dentist. Tammy and Tiffany were great. They were very personable and you could tell that they really care about their patients. Thankfully, I am not dreading the dentist any longer. If you are unhappy with your dentist, please check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

Very efficient staff, clean environment, moved through quickly and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

I have been looking for a dentist for a while. I have been to a few in my search. When I called to make my initial appt I already knew I would have to wait a month or 2 being a new patient. When the receptionist picked up, bless her heart, she was about to loose her voice and I didnt hear her name but she was very sweet and helpful. I had recently felt a pain in my back tooth and this was the reason for the visit. I just wanted to make sure I didnt have a cavity. When I explained this to her she let me know their next available new patient appointment would be in April. I said OK. Then she said let me just double check and make sure there hadnt been any cancellations. Of all my luck and on my day off, they had an opening at 9:30am on Monday. I said I'll take it! The day of my appt I was greeted by Nichole, who was very pleasant handed me my paperwork to fill out. Not even 5 minutes after handing my paperwork in, Gabby calls me back for my X-Rays. I was very impressed because I had anticipated a long wait for my appt like with any drs appt. She took several X-Rays of my mouth and was very polite and efficient even while I gave her a hundred questions. LOL! She explained what she was doing, when she was doing it and let me know that Brooke would be in next. Brooke comes in soon after and looks at my teeth, does her thing and says she thought everything looked good so far and the dr would be in after looking at the x-rays. With in 5 minutes Dr. Givens was in shook my hand and introduced himself. He was very pleasant and personable. I did not feel like I was a dollar sign walking in or out of this office. After we talked for a few minutes he looked at my teeth and gave me the all clear, just needed a dental cleaning and for the pain in my teeth he felt from the signs of my teeth i would benefit from a mouth guard. I was very excited by this. After he left Brooke came back in to the room to do the cleaning and she was very thorough. I usually have the laughing gas at the dental office even for a cleaning because I do not like pain and I never even felt a pinch today and had no laughing gas. She finished up and took me to Sonja who checked me out. OMG! I was done already? She was so sweet and polite. I am very pleased with Dr. Givens and his staff. They are extremely polite, professional and efficient. I did not see any standing around and just chatting. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism of this office. That is something you just dont see very often any more anywhere. I will be telling all of my friends and family about Dr.Givens and his staff at Dentalworks. I had a very low expectation going in but felt like I left with a million dollar smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

I have a major phobia of the dentist. I let the dental assistant Gabby know this once we got to room. She and Dr. White were both VERY patient with me, I was very jumpy and anxious during my extraction, and were very thoughtful of my comfort level. I would have to say this has been the best experience from start to finish that I have ever had at a dentists office before. They were also over $100 cheaper than what I had expected which was icing on the cake. I would recommend them to anyone. Have already set up another appointment in a couple of months and will be getting one for my 8 year old as well if it is possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Very clean office , staff very pleasant , when they you to remind you of your appointment it's? a pleasure talking on the phone. I'm so happy to have found DentalWorks being new the NC ... The next time I go I will get their business card to keep with me. So when someone asks for a dentist I will pass it on.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

Wonderful first experience at DentalWorks. The staff was very friendly and informative about my situation. I will definitely be going back to DentalWorks for future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Friendly and professional staff. I recommend this office to anyone.v More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

All the staff was very friendly, professional, and thorough. They make your experience comfortable and I'm confident about my dental care when there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2017

Quick very professional and friendly I highly recommend them to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Love this place. I am recommending it to all of my coworkers. I don't know anyone that looks forward to going to the dentist, but the staff at Dentalworks make the experience more enjoyable. Dr. White and her assistants were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Friendly service, no pain, pleasant offices...definitely recommend! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Quick very professional and friendly I highly recommend them to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Quality experience and friendly, professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2017

The people there are so nice and sweet. They take pride in what they do and care a lot for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

All the staff was very friendly, professional, and thorough. They make your experience comfortable and I'm confident about my dental care when there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Everyone working there is extremely nice and straight forward! They truly care about you and you dental heath. Highly recommend Dentalworks for anyone looking for dental work!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

Friendly staff. Went back in time. Even out of pocket prices are reasonable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Very efficient staff, clean environment, moved through quickly and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Nice professionals at Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great service an very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

All the staff were very pleasant and friendly. Everyone was professional and really made me feel comfortable. They explained everything thoroughly and I didn't spend a lot of time waiting around. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Super friendly. Efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

In and out in a timely manner. No pressure to have any "additional services". Friendly staff. Dr. Given was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I was in and out in an hour. Great staff. Highly recommend Dr. Given. He is my dentist and will keep it that way for as long as possible. Sometimes they can be confusing but they get it together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Friendly staff. Went back in time. Even out of pocket prices are reasonable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Friendly and Great staff. Excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

My experience with Dental Work was a very good experience. It was my first time going n must I say the staff are very professional and polite n concerned of my well being. They got right to work on me n I would give them ratings of a 10 which is perfect . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The people there are so nice and sweet. They take pride in what they do and care a lot for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

Great service, friendly staff, my kids love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Always friendly and I never have a long wait time! Everyone is so nice! Thank you for your service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE REGARDING THE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM DENTAL WORK. I WAS IN AND OUT PROMPTLY, AND RECEIVED EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE. THE STAFF HAS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. I LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING OTHER DENTAL WORK DONE IN THE FUTURE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great staff and also friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

They have a very friendly staff and made it easy for me since it was my first visit at their office. The dentist I saw explained everything that needed to be done in a simple manner so I could understand it. I would definitely recommend this dental office to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Office employees are very nice and office is very clean. I usually see Tammy and she is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

First time visit to DentalWorks and very pleased. The administration and Dr.'s were very nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Tammy was ready for me when I got there and everything went great. No pain and all smiles here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Mrs.Barbara was wonderful she explained everything she was doing!And Dr.Givens rock Very pleasnt I will most definitely come again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

I had not been to the dentist in years from a terrifying experience. I was having a terrible toothache and end up having to have am extraction. The doctor walked me through the entire process and eased my fear. I will be making dentalworks my regular dental office. All of the staff was extremely nice from the moment I walked in the building and walked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Wonderful first experience at DentalWorks. The staff was very friendly and informative about my situation. I will definitely be going back to DentalWorks for future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The entire staff is great! Friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Everyone was so nice and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I always have a good visit. Everyone is friendly. They make sure you know up front what the cost of your needed procedures will be. You're given the opportunity to ask questions and you're asked if you have any concerns. I have always felt comfortable and welcome at this office. I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

Wonderful! My 1st visit here and everyone made me feel comfortable and welcome! In the past I dreaded going to the dentist, but now that has changed....I highly recommend Dental Works Greenville NC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very good experience. I was seen on time. Hygienist was very nice and most importantly very gentle cleaning my teeth. The staff is always very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Quick and professional. Had a wonderful check up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

It was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Good and Quick service very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Their service is always simple and clear. Doctors never recommand unnecessary treatment. No waste of time in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

This was my second visit to this offace with in the last few months. The ladys as the desk are always upfront, pleasent and informative. The assistance and dentists are always kind, gentle and to the point. They let you know how things are going to work in witch order. I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I have been going to Dentalworks for almost 4 years and have always had the best experience. The staff is always so courteous and respectful! Dr. Givens is the best dentist I've ever been to and my hygentist Tammy is so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Extremely professional, very attentive staff. Explained procedure before beginning. Asked several times during procedure? if I was comfortable. Nice office, very clean. Had a temporary crown replaced and prep for perminent crown done at 8 am. While eating lunch, I noticed that the temporary was hitting the edge if the tooth below when chewing. I called the office, was seen at the end of the day to adjust the temporary crown. I Highly recommend Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everything was great. Everyone was very nice and friendly which made it a great experience. I was very nervous about going to the dentist and they made everything go nicely. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I am so pleased with my new dental. Partial. So glad that i can have the same smile. I am very,very happy so is my family. No one can tell the difference in my appearance. dental works i can rate 100% thanks a million. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My son had his first dentist appointment and loved every minute of it! The staff of very friendly and take care of business in a timely and professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Went very well. Had a tooth pulled. Little or no pain. Dentist and Dental Staff very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Wonderful experience!! Everyone was friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

My experience was a very pleasant one. The staff treated me with much dignity and respect. The staff is very friendly and ready to help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great, love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

This was my second visit to this offace with in the last few months. The ladys as the desk are always upfront, pleasent and informative. The assistance and dentists are always kind, gentle and to the point. They let you know how things are going to work in witch order. I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2017

Super friendly staff and always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great experience! Staff very professional, friendly, and made sure to explain all procedures and answered questions. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very friendly, broke the procedure and instructions down very well. Very pleasant and sweet staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I always have a good experience at this office. The staff is professional and courteous. I never have to wait on the day of my appointment. In, out, done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Everyone was friendly and they explained everything about cost and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very helpful and kind staff. They were able to get me in early due to an emergency and were calm and patient throughout my time there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

I am a new patient with Dental Works, and I must say that I am impressed. My experience started with a warm welcome from reception staff. One staff member in particular is Mrs. Sonja. She is a true professional, and made the check-in and departure a wonderful experience. I was seen by Dr. Given whom performed an extraction on me. Again, I was impressed. Dr. Given ensured that my procedure was a comfortable one for. This also made me feel at eased with opening up and questioning other work or procedures that would allow me to maintain tooth and gum health. I have been back several times and each time I had enjoyed the service. I highly recommend Dr. Given and the Dental Works staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Super friendly staff and always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

good service and prompt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. Fast, professional service with a smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I was apprehensive when I first went there, as I had, had a bad experience with Aetna access Dental insurance, but was, most impress with everyone. TIFFANY, was fantastic, but me at ease, very understanding and very gentle. JENNIFER gave me the best cleaning experience that I ever had. She did a wonderful job, and also very gentle and caring. Mt check I with Sonia, was very professional and courteous as well as the check out with Courtney. Dental Works, you have a fabulous staff...when I walked out, I felt like I had met some new caring friends..and a new Dental family. Thank you Tiffany, Jennifer, Sonia and Courtney! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My daughter's first ever dentist's appointment was efficient, friendly, and they made her feel comfortable the whole time. The office is clean and seems well managed. The whole family will be back for future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very clean office , staff very pleasant , when they you to remind you of your appointment it's? a pleasure talking on the phone. I'm so happy to have found DentalWorks being new the NC ... The next time I go I will get their business card to keep with me. So when someone asks for a dentist I will pass it on.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Staff were very friendly and respectful. Will be going there again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Fastest dentist I've been too. The staff are very respectful and easy to get along with. I had an appointment for a filling at 11 and I was walking out the door at 11:20. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Their service is always simple and clear. Doctors never recommand unnecessary treatment. No waste of time in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great people + great service = great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Very comfortable and friendly,hygentist makes it ok going to the dentist love her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

All of the staff member were courteous and energetic. My entire family enjoys our visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Always friendly and I never have a long wait time! Everyone is so nice! Thank you for your service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great experience. It had been several years since I have been to a Dentist. I was extremely comfortable and left extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Been using DentalWorks for a few years now. Staff is friendly and care is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

They are (Dental Works) always professional, courteous, kind, thoughtful, and interested in you outside of dentistry. I moved to Goldsboro in August, but I refused to change dentist. They are worth the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at DentalWorks. I would highly recommend this facility. It's clean, everyone was friendly and willing to help. The dentist/dental hygienist were great as well and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very friendly, broke the procedure and instructions down very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

Painful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2017

This was my 1st visit to Dental Works.  It was a great dental experience. Everyone was very friendly from the insurance information call the day before to the check out after the appointment.  I would recommend Dental Works in Greenville to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Friendly and professional staff. I recommend this office to anyone.v More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Staff are very friendly and professional. The doctor does a awesome job. I am very pleased with their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2017

I took our son to Dental Works for his regular teeth cleaning and they did an outstanding job on his cleaning. The dental hygienist really knows how to work with teenagers and encouraged him to continue working on his brushing & flossing. The appointment did not last long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

I had not been to the dentist in years from a terrifying experience. I was having a terrible toothache and end up having to have am extraction. The doctor walked me through the entire process and eased my fear. I will be making dentalworks my regular dental office. All of the staff was extremely nice from the moment I walked in the building and walked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The office staff and dental care professionals are kind, talented, confident, but humble and caring. It has been a positive experience working with the entire staff each time I have visited the office. Going to the dentist absolutely sucks, and with them, it sucks quite a bit less. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

DentalWorks is a wonderful establishment. They are very family oriented and professional. Thanks DentalWorks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

Today was my first time at DentalWorks. The staff was very pleasant and Dr. Given was friendly. Would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I had a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Outstanding cleaning and very pleasant staff. I highly recommend them and will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Amazing experience, and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very professional, prompt, courteous staff. Great care. Highly recommend. Very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff was very friendly. Dr. Given was great! I'd gladly recommend them to me friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Painful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2016

Everyone is super nice! I never have to wait long. My hygienist explains everything to me in terms I can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Friendly staff and quality, timely work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Dental Works is fabulous! They do a great job and get me in and out fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2016

NOBODY was more scared of dentist pain than me, however Tammy and Dr Givens have completely eliminated my fear of the dentist. The office staff is friendly and makes you comfortable, everything is clean, and I'm usually in and out quickly. I would recommend this practice to anyone searching for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great service, friendly staff, my kids love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great experience and no waiting all day to be seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Very clean office. Reception is a smooth and pleasant process. The hygienist are very friendly and caring. They do an outstanding job! The dentist are also friendly and caring. They go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

My husband is having dental work done at Dental Works in Greenville NC. Dr. GIVENS is the one he sees. Great guy and very compassionate to his patients. We would recommend him and his team.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Great experience, very nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Tammy & Staff are heavily to be under their care in providing Teeth Care. Best Dentist Office i have been to visit. IN my whole Life. Really sensitive about my treatment I have received. I LOVE their SERVICE. Will always have no FEAR in dental work. Thanks Dental Works?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Professional and friendly staff. They take time to explain what they are doing, and to answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Professional and friendly staff. They take time to explain what they are doing, and to answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Wonderful staff. They take all the fear out of "going to the dentist ". They are upfront about the cost and it is a fair price. They genuinely care that you have a positive experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Tammy & Staff are heavily to be under their care in providing Teeth Care. Best Dentist Office i have been to visit. IN my whole Life. Really sensitive about my treatment I have received. I LOVE their SERVICE. Will always have no FEAR in dental work. Thanks Dental Works?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I am so happy with this Dentist. The staff is always so nice and accommodating. Everyone from the front desk to the staff in the back are always so pleasant. I never thought I would say, I'm happy going to the dentist! I highly recommend anyone to go to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome. Nothing but smile's and friendly faces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff is prompt and pleasant! They thoroughly explain everything to you and do their best to make you feel comfortable. Brooke is an excellent hygenist! As an adult who had so much dental work done as a teenager I developed such a phobia about dentists. I am thankful after many years of avoiding a dentist office, these folks are helping me get my oral hygene back to where it should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

We all know going to the dentist can be scary and horrifying. But the care and treatment that I get at DentalWorks makes it all so easy to go in for my appointments. They expert staff takes very good care of me and my dental health has gotten better because of the preferred treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had not been to the dentist in years from a terrifying experience. I was having a terrible toothache and end up having to have am extraction. The doctor walked me through the entire process and eased my fear. I will be making dentalworks my regular dental office. All of the staff was extremely nice from the moment I walked in the building and walked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very polite staff! Doctor made me feel comfortable and he was also very polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It's always a great experience at Dental Works the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Today, I had my 6 months cleaning at Dental Works. I thought they did an awesome job cleaning my teeh. The staff is so warm and friendly. The doctor took time to answer all questions and concerns. He didn't make me feel like he was in an rush . I also received my FREE teeth whitening kit again. Thanks Dental Works see ya in 6months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They are very considerate and their work is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everything was explained and i felt they cared about your comfort More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

From your entry in the door to the exit, every staff member along the way is friendly and welcoming. While in the chair the staff explain to me what's going on, and I learned a lot while being there! I really feel like they pay me attention one-on-one. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2016

I am a college student at Ecu and needed a dentist in the area quickly. I called dental works and they got me in the next day. I have been going to them ever since and for the first time, I do not mind going to the dentist. The staff are so so sweet and I have not had to wait on the dentist to come in for longer than about 10 minutes. I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I've been for teeth cleanings, fillings, and wisdom teeth removal. The staff is super nice and professional. They always answer any questions I may have and give me the information I need for recovery/post care. Best dental staff I've ever trusted my teeth with. If you ever have any questions regarding your insurance they always give me a clear answer or redirect me to someone who knows the answer. Dr. GIven, Dr. Best, and the dental hygienists are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Given & his assistant! Plus the dental hygienist is one of the best. I had to have a root canal last year & the office mgr was so helpful in allowing me to make 2 payments instead of the entire amount at once. Found out that my insurance paid more than expected, so I didn't even have to pay the remaining balance. The fact that he was willing to help me & was so kind meant so much. Just last week I had terrible pain & swelling, on 12/30 & they still got me worked in & on antibiotics / pain management. I'm a RN & am totally satisfied with my experiences. My husband & I have been going for a little over a year now. The only unsatisfactory experience was probably my first visit & I think I saw Dr. McClary. Wasn't overly impressed with his chair side manner, but he did a beautiful job on a tooth that I had broken. Happy to have met Dr. Given, so I'll be making appts with him from here on out. All of their staff have been absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit today. It was my first but will not be my last. I have always gone to a dentist but never had the detailed service I did today. Thanks Brooke you did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I had some work done here last year, and I called this morning to schedule more work. My first visit everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable. This time, the person who helped me on the phone (a male) was very nice and helpful. I love this kind of customer service! I only wish they had an office in New Bern, but the service is worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

DentalWorks has a new head physician, Dr. Kurt Adamson. The reviews prior, other than Amanda, were given before this transition occurred. If you want to make an informed decision on your own, give their front office a call and set an appointment. See for yourself; don't rely on what other people have said about last year or the years before this transition. Don't even take my word for it... Come in and try for yourself. You will be pleasantly surprised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Five stars for this dental office! I have excellent, professional and caring service each time I visit DentalWorks! Dr. Oler is great and very compassionate. Tammy Hauf is awesome and very considerate!! The office staff is very kind and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this dental office!Kathy Brown More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Dallas Oler is an outstanding dentist. He made things very easy and comfortable. I very highly recommend him. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I'm not sure where all these terrible reviews are coming from, but they say a dissatisfied customer is 10x more likely to review than a satisfied customer. Hopefully I can clear up some of the negativity. I decided to give this place a shot because I had extreme pain and needed to get in somewhere ASAP. I had not been to a dentist in over a decade and I have a lot of anxiety about needles and dentists in general. However, my experience with Dentalworks thus far has been excellent. I literally have no complaints.The ladies in the front are pleasant and helpful. You do have to pay for your services up front, but that is expected in most places these days. Dentalworks takes most insurances and even some discount plans.I went yesterday after a sleepless night due to pain, and Amber completed my new patient exam. She was very nice, very patient, and answered all my questions while taking my x-rays. The dental hygenist Tammy that took my gum measurements was very kind and made the process as painless as she could given the procedure. Then I saw Dr. Adamson who was very knowledgable and honest with me about the diagnoses. He reviewed my x-rays with me and gave me some options for treatment and explained the costs associated with each treatment. What surprised me is that everyone I dealt with yesterday had affordability in mind. Dr. Adamson gave me a prescription for my pain and told me that I could take a day to decide what course of treatment I wanted to pursue. The ladies in the office spent 10 minutes trying to find me an opening as soon as possible and managed to squeeze me into the schedule for today. I went home, did some research and actually managed to get a good night of sleep.Today, I returned to have my broken tooth extracted and a filling. I saw Dr. Oler, and he again reviewed my options for tooth extraction with me. He patiently answered all my questions with honest answers. I elected to have a bone graft done after the extraction to preserve the bone for an implant. We did the filling first which was surprisingly painless. He made sure I was completely numb before the procedure, and even the needle didn't hurt. He and his assistant Olandra (spelling??) have a very good repertoire and their calmness and conversation helped soothe my anxiety. They were both very reassuring as the procedure progressed. When it was time for the extraction, that in itself was a little uncomfortable because Dr. Oler was trying to preserve as much bone as possible. Large amounts of pressure had to be applied to my tooth to wiggle it free without taking any bone with it. My sensitivity to pressure isn't very good, so it was uncomfortable (but not unbearable) and Dr. Oler gave me small breaks if I needed them. It has been a relief to get the ball rolling on taking better care of my teeth and fixing the issues that have been causing me pain. I am very pleased with the care I have received from the staff and dentists at Dentalworks, and I will be making them the regular dentist for my family moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Adamson for over 3 years. While the office is a little pricey, this man is worth the money to me. He is wonderful, patient, and kind. I have had a few truly horrific dental procedures and he has been calming, caring, and understanding through it all.Do yourself a favor and give him a try. Dr. Adamson is REALLY great at dentistry. Enough said. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2014

Really friendly and safe environment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

I really enjoyed my visit the staff there was really nice. And was willing to explain anything that I did not understand. Hoping they don’t change and I always stay the same at DentalWorks here in Greenville North Carolina😊 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

I was very friendly and a nice experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

It was a great visit, everyone was extremely nice 👍 They were able to reattach my crown and I was off to work 😁 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Staff were friendly and very informative. Very professional and explained everything in detail to me. I look forward to having them help me with all my dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Good experience. My only complaint would be the long wait before called back to a treatment room. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I was satisfied with the staff but both times after leaving and the numbing meds worn off my gums and jaw were extremely sore and inflamed!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Had a great experience here and they were very affordable! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Great friendly staff. Dr. White is great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

Staff was nice and receptionist really worked me in quickly but still have more visits and I’m sure they will go well just like the first one.Thank you guys!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Going to the dentist is my least favorite appointments. However, Dr. Givens had a gentle hand and explained everything he was doing. I truly appreciate the gentle touch. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Tammy, Casey, and Dr Givens are wonderful. Oh and Charnetta (sp) and the other young lady at the front desk that usually checks me in. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Everything was awesome! The doctor was amazing, honestly best bedside manners I’ve ever seen. However, the hygentist wasn’t very good. In all my life I have never been poked/stabbed while getting my teeth clean. Very uncomfortable. But overal great experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

It's good to see the staff and the service is politely comfortable More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Friendly people. You get in quickly and they explain everything to you. I'm glad to have found them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

All were pleasant and worked faithfully to answer all my questions. All were friendly and worked on geinforming me of all my options. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Quick, friendly, and very helpful visit! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Most of the time I love dental works and would highly recommend, but not so much from my yesterday appointment. I have just six real teeth in the bottom front of my mouth. I was charged a full price to clean them when it only took the lady 3 minutes to do. Someone with 32 teeth are going to take a lot more time and effort. This is wrong on every level and they would not change it. If I go buy 6 apples at the store I will not be charged the same price as the person who bought 32 apples. So, as much as I really like Dr. Givens and the staff, once they fix my fillings next week that will most likely be my last visit with dental works. This is bad business. I can't imagine treating my customers like this and I am proud to say I'm better than that. Plus the fact that I spent over seven thousand dollars with dental works for my dentures and this is the way they say thanks we want your business? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Most of the time I love dental works and would highly recommend, but not so much from my yesterday appointment. I have just six real teeth in the bottom front of my mouth. I was charged a full price to clean them when it only took the lady 3 minutes to do. Someone with 32 teeth are going to take a lot more time and effort. This is wrong on every level and they would not change it. If I go buy 6 apples at the store I will not be charged the same price as the person who bought 32 apples. So, as much as I really like Dr. Givens and the staff, once they fix my fillings next week that will most likely be my last visit with dental works. This is bad business. I can't imagine treating my customers like this and I am proud to say I'm better than that. Plus the fact that I spent over seven thousand dollars with dental works for my dentures and this is the way they say thanks we want your business? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Professional staff, overall good experience. However, paying before the bill is filed with the insurance company normally leads to inaccuracies in how much the patient owes. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Only issue I had was I was not told that you cannot bring your children with you when I made the appointment. They had to be watched in the waiting room or not come at all. I found this out upon arrival with my children. It did take a while to get seen. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Capable and friendly staff. If they put you on hold you are in for a wait. Most times they call you back promptly if you leave a message on their message line. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

In and out in a timely manner. No pressure to have any "additional services". Friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2017

I have been going to DentalWorks in Greenville for a few months. I really like the dentists and the hygienists I've seen; everyone has been very nice and professional. They are very upfront with costs, and willing to work with my insurance and around my flexible spending account timeline. I never have to wait long to see the dentist, and the cleaning I've had was top notch.I would highly recommend DentalWorks. They don't have a lot of the fancy bells and whistles some dentists have (I moved from Richmond, VA where I attended a 'spa dentistry' - literally a koi pond, hot towels, massage chairs... the whole nine yards). But they are knowledgable, affordable, and I'm very happy with my service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2017

I have been going to DentalWorks in Greenville for a few months. I really like the dentists and the hygienists I've seen; everyone has been very nice and professional. They are very upfront with costs, and willing to work with my insurance and around my flexible spending account timeline. I never have to wait long to see the dentist, and the cleaning I've had was top notch. I would highly recommend DentalWorks. They don't have a lot of the fancy bells and whistles some dentists have (I moved from Richmond, VA where I attended a 'spa dentistry' - literally a koi pond, hot towels, massage chairs... the whole nine yards). But they are knowledgable, affordable, and I'm very happy with my service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Very kind and thorough. It was much better than I thought it would be. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Today's visit wasn't the best. I had made the appointment to get a cleaning and a doc consult for another small issue. Needless to say, the cleaning was never put in the computer so it only ended up with a consult. The staff members were great though. They did all necessary to rectify the situation. They are always the most courteous staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The dental staff was superb, prices seem reasonable, clean environment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The wait was very short. And I was seen within 2 min after being called back. I was given payment plan options for services my insurance didn't cover which is very helpful fincially for me and I love the coin the kids get to put into a machine to get a random prize. That's a very cool idea. Dr. Givens was amazing as well as the staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

DentalWorks was probably the most favorable dental experience I've ever had, especially as a new patient. They were able to schedule me within a day versus others telling me it would be at least one week before I could be seen. Everyone was very friendly and professional, really made you feel comfortable at a place most people are anything but. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

good service ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I thought the service was good . Had a good experience . I thought the prices were excellent. This is now my dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I had my first appt today with DentalWorks and I must say the service was very wonderful. The intial contact that I had with the office over the phone was great. The office manager Josh was very pleasant and made me feel that my business was valued. Dr. Miller was thorough and answered all of my questions. I would and have recommended this office to several people. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.